Revision of Editorial Board from Wed, 2005-12-07 19:35

Creation and oversight of content for this Focus Area is provided by Editorial Board members of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee.
Contacts and Communications

Editorial Board communications are publicly archived. For information on joining the Board, contact  Submit comments or questions on the site through the Feedback Forum.
Editorial Board Members
Bruce Esrig                    Lucent Technologies
<alpha list of Board members and their Employers (if Sponsor or Contributor members)>
 <insert Board 150-word (max) bios, ordered alphabetically by family name. Bios for employees of OASIS member companies should include a link to the member companies' web sites. Individual members of OASIS may reference their present and previous employers, but no links should be provided.>
Bruce Esrig is an Information Architect at Lucent Technologies.
He has worked in technical and communications roles in computing and telecommunications. Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I