Revision of Editorial Board from Thu, 2005-12-08 17:39

Creation and oversight of content for this site is provided by the DITA Focus Area Editorial Board. Participation in this group is open to all members of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee. For information on joining the Board, contact
Editorial Board communications are publicly archived.  Submit comments or questions on the site through the Feedback Forum.
Editorial Board Members
Don Day                         IBM Corp.
Bruce Esrig                   Lucent Technologies
Jen Linton                     Comtech Services, Inc.
Don Day is Chair of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee, project lead for the DITA Open Toolkit, is IBM's Lead DITA Architect, and has represented IBM on the W3C XSL and CSS Working Groups.
Bruce Esrig is an Information Architect at Lucent Technologies. He has worked in technical and communications roles in computing and telecommunications.
Jen Linton is a Senior Consultant at Comtech Services, Inc. She assists companies in their information design, stylesheet design, DITA and XML implementations, content management implementation, process efficiency, and change management needs. She also teaches the XML for Writers and DITA:Getting Started workshops.
<insert Board 150-word (max) bios, ordered alphabetically by family name. Bios for employees of OASIS member companies should include a link to the member companies' web sites. Individual members of OASIS may reference their present and previous employers, but no links should be provided.> Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I