The following is a list of pages on this site that are tagged with subcommittees.

About the OASIS DITA Technical Committee and Subcommittees

The purpose of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee (DITA TC) is to define and maintain the Darwin Information Typing Architecture (DITA) and to promote the use of the architecture for creating standard information types and domain-specific markup vocabularies.

Review the list of organizations that participate in the DITA TC.

Read more Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I