Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Mon, 22 August 2011
(diff) (hist)20:10Eventrevised DITA Boot Camplovonya
Sat, 20 August 2011
(diff) (hist)20:54Eventnew What's new in Arbortext 6.0?lizfraleyArbortext 6.0, focus on DITA 1.2 features. STC Meeting announcement
Fri, 19 August 2011
(diff) (hist)00:37Newsnew WebWorks ePublisher Officially Supports DITA 1.2CourtneyPowell
Thu, 18 August 2011
(diff) (hist)22:01Eventnew DITA Fest 2011: DITA Comes of Agemary.parsons
(diff) (hist)16:56Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.4robander
Wed, 17 August 2011
(diff) (hist)15:22Resourcerevised Video of Presentation: Conquering the Mountain of Legacy Datalizfraleyadded pointer to review of webinar on technical communcation center
(diff) (hist)15:21Pagemoved Forum for DITA Users
source: Looking for DITA Project Help, from carolgeyer
Michael PriestleyCopy of the revision from Wed, 2010-12-15 22:49.
Tue, 16 August 2011
(diff) (hist)22:48Pagemoved Looking for DITA Project Help
source: Forum for DITA Users, from carolgeyer
talbi101
Mon, 15 August 2011
(diff) (hist)19:24Resourcenew Video of Presentation: Conquering the Mountain of Legacy DatalizfraleyVideo of data conversion webinar posted, abstract, speaker bio, and URL
(diff) (hist)13:29Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.4robander
Fri, 12 August 2011
(diff) (hist)16:43Eventnew DITA and XLIFF: The Perfect Marriage Gets Strongerlovonya
Mon, 8 August 2011
(diff) (hist)19:58Eventnew DITA 1.2 Constraint Mechanism: Improving Your DITA Authoring Experiencelovonya
(diff) (hist)17:58Eventnew DITA Boot Camplovonya
Thu, 4 August 2011
(diff) (hist)21:46Newsnew Cisco Systems, Inc., selects Stilo's Migrate for FrameMaker to DITA conversions helen_owens-pope
Wed, 3 August 2011
(diff) (hist)18:27Eventnew Conquering the Mountain of Legacy DatalizfraleyWebinar about converting and planning the conversion of legacy data content keeping DITA requirements in mind.
Tue, 19 July 2011
(diff) (hist)11:52Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.4robander
(diff) (hist)00:06Wiki pagenew DITA-OT Release 1.5.4robander
Mon, 18 July 2011
(diff) (hist)23:59Wiki pagerevised The DITA Open Toolkitrobander
Thu, 14 July 2011
(diff) (hist)12:36Blog entryrevised How do you design for findability?Jonatan Lundin
(diff) (hist)12:01Blog entrynew How do you design for findability?Jonatan Lundin
Tue, 12 July 2011
(diff) (hist)14:27Newsnew Codex 1.2 Update Includes Expanded DITA Supportkozyniak
Thu, 7 July 2011
(diff) (hist)15:29Eventnew Easygoing DITA – Componize Webinarjeanluc.borie
(diff) (hist)15:25Imagenew DITA in provencejeanluc.borie
Tue, 5 July 2011
(diff) (hist)03:57Book pagerevised Editorial board
author: Kristen Eberlein
joeyboi
Fri, 1 July 2011
(diff) (hist)11:07Servicenew Mekon Ltdnoz
Tue, 28 June 2011
(diff) (hist)17:43Eventnew DITA Boot Camplovonya
(diff) (hist)17:17Eventnew DITA: Getting Startedlovonya
(diff) (hist)13:17Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3robander
Fri, 24 June 2011
(comment)20:59Resourcecomment Thanks for clarifying...
on DITA Metrics: Reuse Strategy and Savings Trend With Warehouse Topics from Mark_Lewis
Matt
(diff) (hist)18:30Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3robander
(diff) (hist)18:29Wiki pagerevised Plans for future versions of the DITA Open Toolkitrobander
(diff) (hist)18:28Wiki pagerevised The DITA Open Toolkitrobander
(diff) (hist)17:39Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3robander
(diff) (hist)13:58Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3robander
(diff) (hist)13:57Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.2robander
Tue, 21 June 2011
(diff) (hist)08:58Blog entrynew Are you creating and managing content nobody reads?Jonatan Lundin
(comment)02:28Resourcecomment Conrefs inside topics
on DITA Metrics: Reuse Strategy and Savings Trend With Warehouse Topics from Mark_Lewis
Mark_Lewis
(diff) (hist)01:48Book pagerevised DITA and Wikisldyerupdate URL
Mon, 20 June 2011
(comment)17:10Resourcecomment Conrefs inside topics
on DITA Metrics: Reuse Strategy and Savings Trend With Warehouse Topics from Mark_Lewis
Matt
(diff) (hist)14:35Newsnew DS SolidWorks Corp. deploys IXIASOFT’s DITA CMS solution to support its global documentation strategyCaroline Couvrette
Thu, 16 June 2011
(diff) (hist)20:32Eventrevised Customized DITA Documents Delivered Using SharePointlovonya
(diff) (hist)20:29Eventnew Customized DITA Documents Delivered Using SharePointlovonya
Wed, 15 June 2011
(diff) (hist)08:01Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3
author: robander
rweiser
(diff) (hist)07:59Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.5.3
author: robander
rweiser
Tue, 14 June 2011
(diff) (hist)16:28Wiki pagerevised Resources for Beginners
author: Don Day
nancyh
Mon, 13 June 2011
(diff) (hist)13:30Book pagerevised Introduction to the DITA Architecture
author: Bruce Esrig
Don Day
Sat, 11 June 2011
(diff) (hist)23:03Book pagerevised Working with maps
author: syeo
Don Day
(diff) (hist)23:02Book pagerevised Working with maps
author: syeo
Don Day
Fri, 10 June 2011
(diff) (hist)16:50Wiki pagerevised Resources for BeginnersDon Day
(diff) (hist)16:48Book pagerevised DITA OASIS Standard
author: carolgeyer
Don Day
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I