Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Mon, 23 April 2012
(diff) (hist)12:43Eventrevised Migrating PDF to XML & DITA ... much cheaper than you think
author: RobinShobbrook
carolgeyer
(diff) (hist)09:50Eventupdated Migrating PDF to XML & DITA ... much cheaper than you thinkRobinShobbrook
Wed, 18 April 2012
(diff) (hist)20:26Resourceupdated DITA for Practitioners Volume 1: Architecture and Technology
author: rlhamilton
carolgeyer
Mon, 16 April 2012
(diff) (hist)13:01Pagerevised Forum for DITA Users
author: carolgeyer
AudreyFP
Mon, 2 April 2012
(diff) (hist)23:51Eventrevised Free Webinar: Automating content conversion to DITA using the Stilo Migrate cloud conversion servicehelen_owens-pope
(diff) (hist)21:21Eventnew Free Webinar: Automating content conversion to DITA using the Stilo Migrate cloud conversion servicehelen_owens-pope
Mon, 26 March 2012
(diff) (hist)21:50Book pagerevised List of speakers for DITA presentationslkunzAdd description for SDI (speakers: Julio Vazquez & Larry Kunz)
Fri, 23 March 2012
(diff) (hist)16:17Resourcerevised Managing DITA XML multilingual documentation projects
author: carrereo
carolgeyer
(diff) (hist)16:15Resourcerevised DITA for Beginners (Article from tcworld, March 2011)
author: tself
carolgeyer
(diff) (hist)06:19Resourceupdated DITA for Beginners (Article from tcworld, March 2011)tself
Tue, 20 March 2012
(diff) (hist)19:40Eventnew Collaboration Across Cultures, Time Zones and Business Practicesmary.parsons
Fri, 16 March 2012
(diff) (hist)13:11Wiki pagerevised DITA-OT Release 1.6robander
Mon, 12 March 2012
(diff) (hist)08:43Resourcenew Automating DITA XML multilingual documentation projects managementcarrereo
Fri, 9 March 2012
(diff) (hist)16:23Eventnew Taking the Pain out of SME Reviewlovonya
Thu, 8 March 2012
(diff) (hist)13:45Resourcenew Managing DITA XML multilingual documentation projectscarrereo
Wed, 7 March 2012
(diff) (hist)05:57Resourcenew 5 Minutes Windows Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkitcarrereo
(diff) (hist)05:55Resourcemoved 5 Minutes Linux Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkit
source: 5 Minutes Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkit
carrereo
Mon, 5 March 2012
(diff) (hist)19:23Resourcemoved 5 Minutes Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkit
source: 5 Minute Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkit
carrereo
(diff) (hist)14:26Resourcenew 5 Minute Tutorial to Getting Started with DITA Open Toolkitcarrereo
Thu, 1 March 2012
(diff) (hist)20:23Eventnew Information Modeling for Topic-based Authoringlovonya
(diff) (hist)20:14Eventnew DITA Boot Camplovonya
(diff) (hist)20:08Eventnew Content Management Strategies/DITA North America Conference 2012lovonya
Tue, 28 February 2012
(diff) (hist)18:23Newsnew SIMQIN - XML EditorTkuprat
Thu, 16 February 2012
(diff) (hist)15:51Wiki pagerevised Plugins for the DITA Open Toolkit
author: robander
paqdn
Wed, 15 February 2012
(diff) (hist)15:38Eventrevised DITA 1.2 Constraint Mechanism: Improving Your DITA Authoring Experiencelovonya
(diff) (hist)15:32Eventrevised DITA 1.2 Constraint Mechanism: Improving Your DITA Authoring Experience
author: lovonya
jhackos
(diff) (hist)14:57Productmoved IXIASOFT DITA CMS
source: IXIASOFT: DITA CMS Framework
Caroline Couvrette
(diff) (hist)14:56Productrevised IXIASOFT: DITA CMS FrameworkCaroline Couvrette
Thu, 9 February 2012
(diff) (hist)16:34Newsrevised Suite Solutions Announces Release of SuiteHelp 2.1jgelb
(diff) (hist)14:48Newsnew Suite Solutions Announces Release of SuiteHelp 2.1jgelb
Wed, 1 February 2012
(diff) (hist)16:08Newsnew IXIASOFT announces the availability of DITA CMS v3.4 Caroline Couvrette
Tue, 31 January 2012
(diff) (hist)22:01Book pagerevised DITA user groups
author: mkaatman
Melanie JenningsAdded Portland, OR user group to Regional list.
Sat, 21 January 2012
(diff) (hist)11:36Newsnew Webtrends, Inc., gets legacy content 'out of the hole', in a matter of days, using Stilo Migratehelen_owens-pope
Thu, 19 January 2012
(diff) (hist)01:33Blog entrynew What's Impeding DITA Adoption?tself
Wed, 18 January 2012
(diff) (hist)15:17Eventrevised Migrating to DITA with FrameMaker (Seminar)noz
(diff) (hist)15:09Eventrevised Migrating to DITA with FrameMaker (Seminar)noz
(diff) (hist)15:07Eventrevised Migrating to DITA with FrameMaker (Seminar)noz
(diff) (hist)14:48Eventrevised Migrating to DITA with FrameMaker (Seminar)noz
(diff) (hist)14:47Eventnew Migrating to DITA with FrameMaker (Seminar)noz
Tue, 17 January 2012
(diff) (hist)16:03Blog entrynew Are you dictating how customers should run their business?Jonatan Lundin
Tue, 10 January 2012
(diff) (hist)14:56Resourcerevised Overriding the DITA Open Toolkit with Plug-insrobandercorrected typo
Fri, 6 January 2012
(diff) (hist)21:32Forum topicnew XML/XSL Developer (612221)pshepton
(diff) (hist)19:34Forum topicnew Intel XML/XSL Developerpshepton
(diff) (hist)14:55Newsnew DITA Best Practices - Video Enhanced ebook Releasedellice
Wed, 28 December 2011
(diff) (hist)21:51Blog entrynew Is uncertainty making release management difficult?Jonatan Lundin
Tue, 20 December 2011
(diff) (hist)20:09Resourcenew Overriding the DITA Open Toolkit with Plug-insrobander
Mon, 19 December 2011
(diff) (hist)18:39Eventnew Advanced DITA Training including DITA 1.2 lovonya
(diff) (hist)18:35Eventnew Advanced DITA Training including DITA 1.2 lovonya
Sat, 17 December 2011
(comment)18:19Servicecomment Please check link
on Dakota Systems, Inc. from scottp
wandajane
Fri, 16 December 2011
(diff) (hist)21:25Wiki pagerevised The DITA Open Toolkitrobander
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I